December
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 
Tree Lighting
December 1, 2018

City Hall will be Closed December 25, 2018 for Christmas

 

 

 

 

 

Depoe Bay City Council

 

Barbara Leff - Mayor

mayor@cityofdepoebay.org

Robert Gambino - Council President
Position #6 (expires 12/31/18)
 rgambino@cityofdepoebay.org

Position #1 (expires 12/31/20)
Loren Goddard
lgoddard@cityofdepoebay.org
Position #2 (expires 12/31/20)
Debbie Callender
dcallender@cityofdepoebay.org
Position #3 (expires 12/31/20)
Charles Bates
cbates@cityofdepoebay.org
Position #4 (expires 12/31/18)
Jerome Grant
jgrant@cityofdepoebay.org
Position #5 (expires 12/31/18)
Kathy Short
kshort@cityofdepoebay.org